All of you must be using WhatsApp. Many people use WhatsApp to stay connected with their friends or their family members. If you also use WhatsApp, then WhatsApp keeps on launching new features for its users. Similarly, the WhatsApp View Once feature has been launched. The work of this feature is that if you send a photo and video to a person on WhatsApp, then that photo and video will be visible to that person once. After that, the photos and videos will disappear.
‘View Once’ the feature is very good. With the help of this feature, you can send photos and videos to anyone. So he can view your photo and video at once. After that photos and videos will be automatically deleted. So let us tell you about this feature in full detail so that you can use this feature very easily.
How to use WhatsApp ‘View Once’ feature
For example, if you send photos and videos to any person on WhatsApp, then that photo and video get saved in that person’s gallery. But if you send photos and videos to anyone with the help of this feature, then that person can see the photo and video at once. After that photos and videos will be automatically deleted. He will not save it in his gallery. So if you want to use this feature then you can do it very easily. Follow the steps given below.
- First of all, open your WhatsApp.
- Now open any person’s chat or group.
- Now you have to go to the gallery and select the photo and video that you want to send.
- Below you will see the icon of ‘View Once’, you have to click on it.
- Now you will see the option of Learn More, then you have to click on OK. Now, this feature will be enabled.
- As soon as you tap on the send button, the person you have sent will be able to see this file, but it will disappear from you. You will get to see only opened instead of photos.
I hope you enjoy reading this post. If you have any query related to this post then comment below and share this post with your friends and social media.